#1 Independent Beretta Dealer



Sales Tax and Use Tax Updates

Due to the US Supreme court's ruling in June of 2018, most states have enacted sales tax and reporting laws on sales coming into their states. To follow these state laws, we must start collecting sales tax and/or reporting all sales to the states so that they can collect the use tax.  The world of interstate internet commerce is not going to be what we have been used to.  These laws are changing constantly and we will be keeping a close eye on them and updating this page as changes occur. Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. 

Current states that we must now charge sales tax in include: VA, SC, NC, GA, TN, WA, IL, OH, NJ, KS, FL, MA, TX, CO, KY, MD, MN, & WI.